Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

In our modern life, technology has developed day by day and that is why many kids waste a greater deal of occasion on social media websites on the Internet and video games than ever before.From my point of view, If the heir is spending a lot of pace on unnecessary things through the Internet it brings some negative and positive aspects. In this, essay I will examine both pros and cons of this controversial topic. On the one hand, many people consider that there are several reasons why scions spend their hours on smartphones. Firstly, social network platforms have a lot of interesting play games and a number of kids wonder about these types of activities. In addition to that, the parent who is busy at work can not control their offspring and that is why it becoming mobile phones are the best rate. As a result, they would be obsessed with using devices for entertainment purposes such as they might have online friends, and learning some engrossing subjects and languages. On the other hand, there are many downsides to using the phone too much if heir spends too much time using the phone, they can cause some diseases and unknowingly enter into various money games and unconsciously make money transfers through credit cards and this might be wasting money and damage family budget. Apart from new technological devices having harmful rays and which may be caused once they grow up, their memories associated with electronic gadgets are not great. Obviously, every parent should comprehend that those devices may only take energy from their offspring. In conclusion, as a result of the spread out of modern technics and busy,life many couples could not preside over their offspring and this is causing them to fritter away their term with some sort of game which is created for scion and it has some detrimental influence.