To what extent do you agree with the following statement? Anything that is good for you can also be bad for you if you do it too much

According to the text, and the indicated in the question, it is possible to analyze it from the philosophical perspective, that is why it is necessary to say that everything could be bad if too much is done, this essay agrees with the thesis that balance is the key for the good development of what you want to do, many things in excess are bad, but it could depend on the context that is analyzed, such as the contrast of freedom or health, but what happens if I only see my freedom and not that of other people? In this context, freedom without measure is truly bad, since it does not contemplate the needs of others, for what could be cited, one of the best lines I remember, and comes from Jean-Paul Sartre, and says " my freedom ends when the freedom of another begins ", but to what extent are people aware of that statement? For several years we have had an incredible discussion of freedom, rights; in which the majority of society has only focused on my freedom and my rights, without thinking about the responsibilities that we have as citizens, fathers, or human beings, responsibilities that could be necessary for the good performance of future generations since if we do not set the example, others will not want to follow us. We must think that if we continue to live alone in our bubble we will not be able to evolve, we must begin to see everyone as part of our family, and begin to carry small or large actions on a day-to-day basis for others, in conclusion, we could indicate that everything without limits or restrictions can have a lot of damage in the long term, especially freedom without measure.