Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in cities.what are the reasons? Do advantages of their development outweigh it's disadvantages

There is lively debate nowadays about which or what technique people should match with technology. While some people claim that, they should have moved to cities for their bright future, others believe that they should stay in their village. This essay will analyze both sides of the argument before arriving at a reasoned conclusion. On the one side,There are certainly several benefits of having opportunities in cities. Firstly schools have standardized syllabi,which is beneficial and will require for the purposes of their job. In addition,These schools have English must which dramatically increases the employee ability. Secondly, In urban areas have more job opportunities. These are specifically important for their future.To illustrate, In rural areas there are numerous restrictions regarding the study, pupils cannot choose their course on their own because village schools have no option they have just basic content., Moreover girls are not even allowed to participate in other social activities. This example is matching with the given statement that, Nowadays it is essential for individuals, that they should go to modern areas. On the other side, we cannot deny the fact that due to the invention of technology, the Young generation is losing sight of their culture. For example,one time in a school interview media man asked students about their ancient history and they were totally blank about this question.They don't know anything about ancient technology. They have just focused on games and social media. Furthermore, they cannot see the beauty of nature. I believe that nothing is wrong in study outside of the rural areas but they should come back to their village and give aid to the local people. To conclude, having said that there are numerous benefits of studying in cities or doing jobs. In spite of this,they should attach to their roots.