Some people say that art can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the ability to create art. While some claim that making art is within all people's capacity, the opposite makes a statement that it can be made by the only people in possession of innate talent. From my point of view, I regard myself as an advocate of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, people can create art with the support of technology. As of late, the booming of technology has led to the appearance of artificial intelligence which makes it easier for people to create their own artwork even when they do not have any talent. This technology based on algorithms and prompts is an exclusive supporter for people to create their art. For instance, DALL.E2 is an AI system that can create realistic artwork from a description in natural language and algorithm. Therefore, people can create their own illustrations. While the fact that people can create art with the assistance of technological devices is widely acknowledged, it is undeniable that only inborn ability generates the masterpiece. Peoplepeople who are geniuses in their field of art can easily create artwork that stands the test of time and has high aesthetic values. For example, Michelangelo who is an Italian sculptor, painter and architect of the High Renaissance, is an inborn talent. He created a wealth of masterpieces such as the statue of an Angle, Bacchus and the Dying Slave at a very young age. Hence, the masterpiece has been created by people in possession of natural ability. In conclusion, in this day and age, people can create their own artwork with the support of artificial intelligence. Besides, I believe that masterpieces are solely created by people who have special abilities.