In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes thought that more individuals will plan to go on vacation in their own country compared to go to another country into the future. In my opinion, I agree that a number of folks will enjoy the beauty of their own country and learn more about their cultures. One of the reasons why people select to go on holiday in their own country is that it provides them a sense of security and respect compared to other country. In other words, people from another state will take care you like a family and give you a sense of protection while you are visiting in their state. For instance, personally I believe, communities from the Kashmir will take care of me like brother, and they always behave like as they are safeguard for me. Additionally, people who want to enjoy more in less time should prefer to go on vacation in their near famous places. For example, working couple will enjoy a lot of small journeys rather than enjoy one big abroad trip. Moreover, the government also establish Change the form of the verb established show examples a lot of places around the country so that people can visit their and enjoy their small trips. To illustrate this, an Indian government made small religious places in the country and made it more enjoyable by putting shops, hotels and restaurants. Another obvious reason is that the local travels give some discounts on the particular trips. Furthermore, they also provide a good hotels and a delicious food during the journey. As a result, local people feel it very helpful and very friendly during the journey. In conclusion, people will be going on vacation in their own country rather than going to another country in the foreseeable future. I believe that people will get a sense of security and know about our history and culture better.