2.Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

In the technology era, many individuals think that the usage of physical money will be replaced in the upcoming years. While others suppose that its role in payment remains unchanged. In this essay, I will discuss both views and draw my conclusion. It is of an opinion that using digital bills has become popular because it is safer and more convenient. It is undeniable that when using this payment method, people can easily transfer money as well as make payments for purchasing any products and the transaction is much faster than using cash. Moreover, with an ATM or digital wallet that are connected directly to a bank account, people are not necessary to bring too much cash which in turn enables us to avoid becoming a target of thief or robber. In other words, their safety is secured. On the other hand, there are numerous comments asserting the crucial role of physical money in daily life. It is argued that cash payment is a traditional transaction which can be used by every people regardless they are young or old, poor or rich. Especially, this payment method is still preferred in areas where the internet and smartphones are not common. Moreover, there is an idea that using cash enables us to control our expenses which helps us to eliminate unnecessary spending and have a better plan for savings. In conclusion, using bank notes or digital money in transactions brings certain advantages to people. In my opinion, with the continuous development of new technology, the usage of digital currencies has become more and more popular, however, the role of physical money cannot be replaced completely.