A lot of cities are changing their centres by not allowing any transport there and by making centres only for pedestrians. Advantages and disadvantages

A number of expanding urban areas have transmuted their middle point into the passerby tract. This can be reduced the level of pollution and road accidents. However, this position will cause road problems for those whose office is located in this area as well as some difficulties for costumers. On the one hand, the increasing population consistence has a beneficial impact on the residents of the city. This is due to the fact that it will diminish the air and noise pollution levels which  are caused by vehicle. Moreover, allowing only pedestrians can be an effective way to avoid car accidents. As a consequence, it declines a loss of quality of life of the victim and their family. For example, in our country, air quality ranges from good to average for about 6 months a year, especially in spring and summer. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of this circumstances. It can be extremely difficult and strenuous as people have to walk long distances to reach in and out of these sector. Therefore, they can be left with less time to be with their family and enjoy with the moments. Furthermore, countryside residents who visit the city for shopping need to carry their purchases to the long distance where the car have been parked. For instance, this causes the shopkeepers to suffer because if the store has a delivery service, they have to wait for the time allowed for the evening traffic and this also makes the customer wait. In conclusion, even though restricting road action in central places is beneficial and degrade the environmental issues, it leads to the reduction of quality of working system and economical crisis.