Although parents are responsible for rising a child, outside influence play a key role in their development. To what extent do you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the growth of younger generations and the possible influence of other people. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in society. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration. I agree with this apprehension because children are fragile and we have to support their growth. Firstly, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that parents have to educate their adolescents. To elaborate further, any time you can go out and see a group of youngsters making noise on the street or doing something wrong this happens most of the time when the parents do not give too much attention to education. For Example, according to "Age magazine December 2222 Edition" the time spent by children is less since the arrival of Social Media, adults use to spend more dates on the telephone than with their children. Secondly is the outside influence. Furthermore, if adolescents spend a lot of time on the street instead to use that time to do sports it is possible that someone in the group makes a bad influence. Few comprehensive studies have been conducted, but one from " The University of Sydney" showed that it is possible to develop our nation through popular management of give something to do to our guys. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of children's growth. To conclude the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that all these benefits are indeed too dire to ignore. It is recommended that government should converge all the respective departments to curb this menace.