Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether art can be created by ordinary people. While some claim that it is possible for people to express, the opposite makes a statement that only people who get hold of special innate talents can create art. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, art -related subjects such as painting are made by people with special talents. They can be people who have been trained and practiced for many years, or they can be people who are born with artistic qualities and then develop it as a strength. They are people with extensive knowledge of aesthetics so their paintings have depth. For example, the famous painting Mona Lisa by world artist Leonardo Da Vinci is displayed at the Louvre Museum in France and is highly appreciated by many experts for its colors and drawing style. Thus, it is obvious that art is frequently created by talented people. While the persuasiveness of the above opinion is widely acknowledged, ordinary people without talent can also create art. In daily life, people can use painting as a method to relieve stress. They may draw pictures to directly express feelings. For example, now some young people in Vietnam tend to go to drawing classes to relieve pressure from strenuous working days because they have a desire of relaxation and comfort through expressing their emotions in their paintings. painting. Hence, painting can be created by anyone without any special knowledge or talent. To sum up, although people with special abilities can create works of art with depth, anyone can create them even as a tool for relaxation.