Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future society while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both of view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, robots have impacted various aspects of human daily life since the incoming of technology. Some people believe that they will have an important role in the future, while others think that they might have negative results on society. This essay will discuss both views and give a conclusion of this story. To begin with, technological development, including robots, would make a lot of contribution to the world. For instance, we can use them to operate in risk areas for either testing, researching, or finding in terms of scientific enhancement, or they can provide convenience in living things, such as cleaning machines, automating calculations, or serving food. Furthermore, we can ask them to do it without any hesitation or complaint, and we can operate at all times, unless they face technical issues, like battery or software problems. However, many people argue about the disadvantages of them. They could replace many human jobs and the workforce's structure, which would lead to an unemployment situation, and cause economic issues. Moreover, with the loss of job opportunities, poverty and crime will increase, and this could affect society. Nevertheless, these machines work as planned, which will do only what humans order. As a result, they need real workers to operate them through the plan. In conclusion, even though robots give plenty of efficiency and effectiveness to the country and slightly become more common, there are some negative results that should be concerned and be considered to happen in future society, which may impact people directly.