Some health problems are directly linked to people's life choices. Why do people make these choices? What can be done to encourage them to make healthier choices instead?

In this era of technology, health issues such as heart diseases, diabetes and more are become a phenomenon due to people choices. From my personal point of view, communities today are to busy with their own careers and then prefer to eat fastfood instead. This essay will elaborate the reasons why people make these options and the best solutions to motivate society in pursuing a healthy life. In regard to the causes of this problem, most of people nowadays are busy pursuing their job achievements. Since they are too busy with their daily tasks or goals, they don't have much time to prepare proper meals and thus tend to ignore on what type of ingredients that they are consumed. For example, a research has shown that the number of fast food restaurants in Malaysia had increased in the past decades due to its quick services where it prevents the customers from waiting too long. Thus, there is no wonder why these types of businesses becoming the best choices among society. Seeing the problem with a brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to encourage people in making healthy choices. One of the ideal solution is by establish a campaign regarding the impact of fast food industries on our physical health. Other than that, the media play an important role in reducing the amount of advertisement of these kind of businesses from influence people's behaviours or choices. For instance, the authorities can control the media from infuencing people's mind and thighten up the laws and regulations upon responsible parties. Therefore, this affort from dangerous diseases in the society as a whole. In the nutshell, health problems are serious issues because it cause harmful effects on humans. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate citizen about its damaging effects and also for the government to control the media from spreading unwanted information in relation to unhealthy lifestyle.