Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is considered that music represents the various culture with no age limits. I completely agree with this opinion and think that music has no barriers to combine the different culture as well as age limit. Firstly, I believe that most of the music brings the cultural value of people, and it represents the background of nations. Therefore, all the nations have their own music desires. For instance, western countries have pop and rap music, and it is identification of their own desires. Also, most of the Indians song has their own identification and Sri Lankans obsess with their music cultures. Therefore, most of the Indian songs have translated to the Sinhala version. This is the evidence to say, there is no boundary between the culture changes in the music. Moreover, music depends on the taste of people, and it is not created for the one age group. Because most of the music creates for the feel. However, from our birth every people listen to music based on their situation whether it is sad or happy. Music can heal the mind of people. As an example, all generations still listen to the music of well-known singer Michelle Jackson even after his death. Therefore, music cannot divide on the age. In conclusion, I strongly believe that music can connect the whole world together as well as it is the best way to bring the value of culture. Therefore, people should carry out the values to highlight their nations among the other nations.