Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that the teenage years are the happiest era in most people's lives. Whereas Others believe that adulthood gives more enjoyment, despite additional obligations. I strongly believe in the former first view. On the one hand, there is almost no doubt that teenagers have enough time for fun. In fact, they don’t have any responsibilities, as free as a bird, they experience the world and enjoy their formative years, in other words, they live with carefree attitudes, free of responsibility. Additionally make the most of their youth, pursuing hobbies and interests. For example, when teenagers are invited to a party they accept it regardless considering time and location, just to have fun. However many people usually remember those days as their happiest. On the other hand, there are those who believe the responsibilities of adults bring a sense of purpose and fulfilment, leading to greater happiness. Of course the key to being happy free time without each type of responsibility. Perhaps adults are happy with Providing care, love, and support to their children, as well as meeting their children's needs, such as food, shelter, and education which could contribute to a sense of satisfaction and happiness in activities that bring them pleasure and joy. For example, a person of mature age could support others in order to financial they may be satisfied with it. As a result, having responsibilities could cause happiness for them. In conclusion, while adults could be happy in order to have responsibilities and commitment, I am in agreement with this view that teenagers have happy moments because nothing has responsibilities.