Parents should encourage children to spend less time in studies and more time in physical activities. To what extent do you agree?

There are two different views of the people if children should invest more time in their education or in outdoor exercise. In my opinion, I would support both points of sides as it is equally important in an individual life.  To commence with, there are two reasons why should teenagers focus on their education first and foremost, competition has raised now and the job market is fully based on knowledge and skills if they spend full concentration on their studies then only they would be able to get those skill match. Secondly, for further taking admission to higher education, students should have a good ranking to enter the university otherwise, they have to go to the normal colleges which will lack career opportunities. For example, In American-based companies, it is prominent to pass the IQ level test prior reaching to the final level, in addition, the majority of higher institutions take those students who have a higher percentage in the previous course. Thus, spending time on education is worthwhile for the future. On the other hand, extra circular activities are also important for every human if they do not do them then they may suffered from anxiety, fat etc. which is harmful to people. Firstly, parents should manage their life in balance and motivate them to do some physical exercise such as participating in sports, and dance competitions and this can be done in various ways like schools can add in the circular during school hours. Secondly, nowadays, children prefer to eat junk food and they have a regular habit of having them, therefore, adding some recreation will keep them healthy and fit which is a must for the country people. For instance, A 2019 Gallup study shows that 70% of schools and colleges have involved sports activities as compulsory subjects so that teenagers will feel active in regular life. In a nutshell, undeniably, it is a must to score good marks in school, however, games and other activities are also equally considered otherwise, children's life will be overwhelmed with chaos.