Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some that our lives have become more perplex with technologic items and we can simplify these situations without technology. I mostly disagree with this statement because the main aim technological developments are for people to facilitate their lives and the absence of technologic items, our burden would have more heavy against duties and nature. Firstly, opposite the view of statement, technology has been developing for weakening and reducing people ’s responsibility in life. Although, adaptation to new innovations is a compulsive process for some, these developments have been made for assisting to solve individuals’ issues in every part of their lives. To illustrate that, smart phones have become a considerable assistance of our duties such as communication, calculation and exploration for information. People can figure out their many transitions easily by these items. Apart from this, vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks have taken an important role to ease transportation and civilization. Thus, these improvements are relieving our standards rather than being complex. Secondly, without these technologies, people ’s circumstances would not be better than the recent because individuals’ workload would increase. In case of closing some systems and items, people should do their automated works. For example, refrigerators are not work for freezing and people maintain their foods in conventional ways. In addition, people may deprive from communication such as watching television and calling their relatives. In short, without technologies, people would be in trouble in terms of dealing out their work and communication. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied with this statement. Although some technologies create bewildering problems in their first times, in my opinion, they facilitate our lives in their each advancement and without them, our lives would become more complex. 45 dk.