Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Working while studying is extremely common nowadays.There is different reasons and situations causing people to work during their student years. Some of the students are working,because most places require at least a year's of experience for gaining a job position. Consequently,students are trying to gain experience in the work field which are learning,during their education.The other reason is that the cost of living is increasing every year,so life becoming harder and more expensive. Therefore, communities who are studying full- time - time and do not have any support from their families are forced to work to cover their expenses. This could cause serious issues connected with their learning.A lot of time spent on lectures and after, the other half of the day working can lead to feeling overwhelmed and exhausted.In this, situation there is barely any free space for studying and socializing. That is the reason why some people describe the university years as the hardest and loneliness of their lives. Fortunately,there is a decision in every situation.Most of the schools provide scholarships and undergraduate loans,which could help a lot in those hard years.The interests are low and after graduating it feels like you do not have to return anything., Also student accommodations are affordable and the perfect option for working people.Another helpful tip is to manage your time efficiently.That skill can be learned from the most famous and richest people on youtube.They are talking about time management and why it is so important.That could be really helpful for a working student because when you know how to use your time correctly you can achieve anything. In conclusion,I think working while studying is extremely hard,but with the right knowledge of time management and student financial,help it could be achievable.