In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays everyone will be interested in living in modern cities. Due to a lot of available aspects of such as the technologies, development and employment. As a result, we have decreased the number of families in the village area. In this essay let's discuss it. Based on the economy people like to move from rural areas to cities. Moreover, Plenty of jobs are available in developed cities and improve their lifestyle.The recent scrutinized shows those living in cities are happier than the village as a comparison. Nevertheless, All the amenities they can get by near their apartments or houses. However, we have many disadvantages to these mobilities. First of all, Forming is the most important for the country's development. when farmers migrate to urban areas we have been soft on the manpower for doing the form. As a result of the demand in the food supply chain.Second of all, with Increasing city development most of the forest has been destroyed for building constructions. these will cause Global warming and we losing nature. It will create air pollution and noise. Finally, Due to the increasing number of people in town will increase demand for houses and house rents, and unbalancing employment. In conclusion, the Development of Cities is a higher priority for the country's Economics. However, The government should announce some special budget for the village's People. To avoid, Transportation facilities, schools or colleges, and Hospitals government must build in rural areas. we need to take care of Farmers and farming land because these are our daily essentials.