Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest? (EX)

It is considered by some individuals that there is a tendency in criminals to commit crimes even if they have been in jail. In this essay, I will describe possible reasons for this problem and then try to give some solutions. On the one hand, most guilties have psychological problems which induce them to continue their bad habits. In other words, people who have this type of problem can hardly avoid it and the next time, they can also attend such terrible events without themselves. For example, one TV series of 2006, called Dexter is about a man named Dexter Morgan. He is a serial killer who have psychological problems from his childhood, thus he thinks he is forced to kill someone to pacify his feelings. Therefore, like Dexter, some criminals find it sedative to take part in such events again. With regard to solutions, i advocate the view that governments can have ability to deal with these humans. To be more specific, governments can introduce some programmes to understand and help their criminals. For instance, in the prison of Norway, the prisoners have often meet with psychologists to talk with them and try to control their minds. In addition to this, it can be beneficial for governments as these crimes can damage society and the environment. Hence, helping criminals can lead to a more peaceful and efficient lifestyle for the community in the country. In conclusion, taking all the above-mentioned points into account, in my opinion, although it is difficult to stop crimes committed by ex-prisoners, taking some crucial measures can be helpful for coping with these problems.