some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However , others believe that they can get news better through another media . Discuss both views and give you opinion ?

There is growing sentiment today that the most effective method of updating news is the traditional way such as newspapers. Others believe that getting news through other media such as the internet, and social media platforms, will bring more benefits than the traditional way. From my point of view, I prefer to update news through digital media because of their large benefits. On the one hand, people who advocate point out that newspapers and other traditional ways still included their own values. The greatest value lie in its valuable, proven information. Before publishing, the information which is printed in the newspapers need to handle strictly and follow the right steps. First, it will be collected by reporters, and then check through a qualified system of human resources including information checkers, proofreaders, and editors. After being approved by qualified experts, the newspapers are sent to the public. From that point, every piece of information which people read is always correct and it helps people have the right view about the hot news in daily life. On the other hand, digital media also brings its own advantages which are related to the experience of customers. Hot news usually updates at a fast speed and people can update really fast and conveniently only with smartphones or digital products. You can check it everywhere, every time if you needed. Within one click, there is much different information that will be shown, all of which are related to their finding keywords. For example,if I want to update news about the weather's tomorrow forecast, with 1 search on Google, it will give me many information about the weather tomorrow that I needed. It is so fast and convenient. In conclusion, I believe that the traditional updating of news like newspapers also brings its own benefits. However, In the modern world, I prefer to get news through digital media because of their better experience for customers.