In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures.

In today's societies, the majority of people are given the interesting fact that their life expectancy is surprisingly increasing due to the higher quality of life. Indeed, massive exposure to a healthy lifestyle nowadays successfully brings positive outcomes to the chance of longevity, but this may also bring some disadvantages. I will meticulously elaborate on this issue below. To begin with, it is indisputable that the ageing community may need more support from the government such as access to excellent medical facilities. For example, not only acquire higher quality health amenities, but they also need comfortable housing in order to keep a zen and peaceful soul. These circumstances may cause the reduction of financial aid for education and climate change because of the need of providing these elderly group's continuous support. That being said, the government can take proper measures to hinder any shortcomings that may come with the decrease in financial aid. First and foremost, some developed countries that are facing this kind of problem can ask some help from the World Bank to give them some loans to build elderly's care facilities. After they have some profits from investors who are interested to support this kind of business, the authorities can pay back the World Bank. To sum up, every challenge always comes up with solutions, we as humans just need to find out how to tackle it. Although life expectancy brings more drawbacks to the surface, the advantages far weigh the negative consequences. People who live in developed countries can live longer due to the happy and supportive environment that surrounds them, which proves that the countries fully prioritize their citizens' well-being.