As computers and technology develop, they can be used to teach children and teachers won’t be necessary soon. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that as computers and technology develop, they can be used to teach children and teachers will not be necessary soon. While some people tend towards the viewpoint, computers and technology develop,around the world. I would have to support the idea that some robots are developed in this life. On the one hand, there are clear arguments, that computers are modern things all over the world. One of the main reasons is that nowadays, all students, bankers, and pupils use computers or laptops so,it is useful things for people. This means they are addicted to learning some kind of subject or information to try their best jobs to chase dream occupations. In fact, striving for something means working hard to achieve it.Humans find technologies getting interested in computers. In fact, the government need to discuss computer problems seriously as soon as possible,personal development and future ambitions. For example, pupils spend a lot of time on a wide range of computer programs and enjoy all the things.It is obvious, that there are different types of robot technologies in our lives. First and foremost importantly, it is very comfortable for people. This is because people are creating and enjoying it. Robots are excellent and at the time they work and clean the house. There are some negatives which should be taken into consideration. Additionally, if the computer system breaks down, it will be bad for study. First of all, broken robots will show fake information and that will be dangerous to people's behaviour. A computer does not think like a person. On the other hand, l disagree with the viewpoint, that some people are keen on playing computer video games. It is very bad for people's health problems. Firstly, l believe,there are eye issues and different types of illness. To sum up,it seems to me that technologies are developing for younger generations and learning new things. For this reason, l am convinced,youths will use all technologies in their future life