Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that learning skills or education in groups are much more beneficial than learning alone. I am in the favour of this notion because it not only could help people to absorb myriads of ideas from other dialects, but also could help to increase personal development where this essay will articulate these points. To begin with, the most pressing positive effect of this trend is that it broadens people's minds by discussing various ideas on one topic. That is to say, an Individual can easily have multi ideas with a group discussion on tasks which he can utilize in the future life. For instance, The University of Toronto found that students who usually do the group discussion on the syllabus problem can fast come up with the best solution. Thus, Instead of using one mind on a specific topic, using the brainstorming method can assist people to learn fast and easy ways to solve it. In addition, people also can accelerate their personal development with this method. In other words, when people sit with a number of people and argue with each other, it enforce them to stay calm and learn the technique to interact with each other. which could help them in the future work fields. For example, If people do not have any idea about the team environment, it could be difficult for them to handle the office meeting which leads to colleagues conflict. Therefore, Group discussion is the best way to increase personal development and communication skills. In conclusion, Learning in groups rather than individually not only increases the range of knowledge, but also raise their personal growth by interacting with each other.