It has become very common for people to borrow money. Maby people have credit card, a mortgage and often they buy a car on credit card as well. Is this a good idea or this is too risky? Discuss both views abd give your own opinion.

It is quite common nowadays that the majority of the population is taking loans. Some argue that it is dangerous because of getting into more debt whereas others argue that, if properly managed it is beneficial. In my opinion, it should be managed according to one’s source of income. This essay is expected to discuss both views. Firstly, as the critics argue taking huge amounts of loans can lead anyone to more trouble. if someone without a proper and regular income takes a vehicle on instalments, hoping for the improvement of the business they had started. And if the business is not doing good to earn proper returns the problem starts. As a result, the repayments will get delayed or stopped adding to the consequences. To illustrate, one of my friends had bought a luxury car on loan on the assumption of improving his business, but he ended up losing his establishment. Because he could not repay his car loan due to a decline in his business. On the other hand, if someone with a reliable and regular income, instead of paying the full amount and buying a vehicle, they can utilise that amount for other productive purposes. For example, someone earning around five thousand dollars per month wants to buy a car worth 50000 $. Instead of paying the full amount they can pay 500- or 600-dollars EMI. Meanwhile utilising the money in other productive ways In my opinion, taking a loan is practical if someone has sources to repay it without a break. so that there is no burden of spending huge sums of money at once To conclude, as some people argue taking a loan is a dangerous deal, as well as a good idea depending on one’s income status and ability to repay. in my opinion, it should be attempted judiciously