Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leasing to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The problem of species loss and deduction of biodiversity is increasing by leaps and bounds. In this essay, I will address the crucial reasons and quick measures can be implemented to overcome this issue. There are myriads of causes that are contributing to the destruction of biodiversity, and animal extinction. While the preponderant one is rise in human activities. This is because people are destroying the forest and vegetation for their own benefits. The eminent example of this is tree fire can be commonly seen in developing countries to make space for supermarkets and huge building. Apart from this, hunting is another reason that leads to species loss. Some businessmen are extracting the skin and bones if animal by killing them. Especially leather bags and shoes are expensive items in the developed nations. However, certain viable antidotes can be imposed to diminish the aforesaid difficulties that will bring the positive change in the society. Although, The preeminent one is that Government must take strict actions to prevent the hunting, and forest devastation. Authorities need to create the awareness about the healthy ecosystem. To illustrate, in india the newspaper is considered as a most reliable tool that discuss all the significant environmental issues. in addition to it, young children should be encouraged to take part in various environmental activities that will helps to preserve the ecosystem. Besides this, organisations come forward to protect the biodiversity, and resolve the ecological crisis. In conclusion, numerous remedies can be introduced in order to tackle the problematic situation of species extinction and deforestation.