There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary era, rage and anger among humans rising globally due to which they have to face harmful consequences. According to my perspective, it is a negative development and we will discuss the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence, individuals tend to get aggressive when they are unemployed. To elaborate, there are no jobs in the market due to which people are not able to fulfil their family’s needs which makes them angry and everybody around them suffers. Furthermore, political issues also instil hate among members of different religions as political leaders provoke the public as a result riots tend to happen. For example, many political parties in India, are against Islam and they tend to incite other religions against them which creates hostility towards each other. Thus, the above example vividly illustrates why outrage is common in today’s society. To continue, another factor that triggers individuals is their psychological well-being. To elucidate, individuals often fight a battle among themselves as a result they often experience negative emotions and they react aggressively. To exemplify, a child who had a traumatic childhood whose parents have an abusive relationship would become a violent person as he/she has seen this kind of behaviour in the past which would normalise violence in the child’s mind Moreover, people might fall prey to false news or rumours which can impact them negatively and they way follow the path of violence to deal with such issues. Hence, the aforementioned reason substantiates why anger is increasing these days. To recapitulate, people are not able to be employed as there are no jobs in the market which gets difficult for them to earn a livelihood resulting in outrage. In addition, mental health issues often make them disturbed as a result they showcase aggression.