Nowadays, a great deal of educational devices has been equipped in university. Primarily, it is believed that computers have been coming to play a crucial role in great lectures. In my opinion, having computer equipment will always have not only benefits in education but also drawbacks in studying

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is technology in education time. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in society. This apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration. Firstly, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant ones are the benefits of using electronic devices. To elaborate further, students have more information on the internet than in books, they can also spend less time finding the correct answer and this is important if they want to into detail. According to "Times Magazine 2022 Edition" if the technology appears in a greater volume, it will not only upgrade the future of society but also benefit our environment. For example, learning a lot of things is always an open mind. Secondly, there is the other face of the coin, which is the drawback of studying. Furthermore, students spend more time on the computer or cell phone, which comports more distractions from the message or Social Media, there are a lot of apps on the internet installed on the device. Few comprehensive studies have been conducted, one from "The University of Sydney" showed that when during the study on the computer 30% of the data is spent on watching videos that are nothing to do with the study argues. In conclusion, there are positive and negative aspects when we talk about technological device, but the important thing is how we use the new tools that science give to us.