Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be a good member of society.Others,however,believe that school is the best place to learn this.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that scions should be taught to become real members of civilization. While a great number of people insist that these are the permanent obligation of hall or parents, I think that both have their unique impact on offspring's nurturing. To begin with, it is true that scion is the main expression of their parents. Since the child was born, the parents have received enormous duties, which enforce them to provide the child with any suitable condition for its overall development. Subsequently, the heir's upbringing wholly depends on the parents. Moreover, it is also important that parents do everything to help their scion to integrate into company properly, without any suspicion that offspring can neglect the imposed rules of the company. Youngsters, in fact, are more likely to be involved in the crime committed and abolish the family reputation in neighbourhood because of the absence of parental monitoring in their lives. Thus, the adults need to preserve their heir from the unhealthy influence of some external powers in order to guarantee the safety of both offspring and the modern association. On the other hand, seminary is also responsible for scion's growth as productive members of world. It may seem that education is the prime goal that institutions and other institutions pursue, but the reality is that they are able to provide schoolchildren and students with practical skills essential for being part of our modern community. Sociology, for instance, is one of the compulsory subjects, which offspring need to investigate during their studies at school or even college. The main principle of this the subject is to clarify the abstract meanings of some elements and rules of culture. It is also present the way in which our public was evolved and even how the values and customs of our ancestors were changed over decades. Nevertheless, sociology has to become an indispensable aspect of the educational system. To conclude, Although parents and departments have different roles to play in offspring's lives, I hope that they will be no less pivotal in the future.