People nowadays tend to have children at older age. Do the advantages outweigh of the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the age of childbearing has been soaring recent days. Although Many couples prefer to have a child at an older age, some intend to have a Sibling earlier. I intend to be a parent at an earlier age has more advantages. On the one hand, there is a high preposition for being parents when they are younger is becoming a trendy option. The difference between the age of the child and the mother is a significant psychological aspect of life. For example, when a mother is born to a child at 18, the child grows with her/his family and becomes more friendly because a child can do adventurous activities with younger parents more joyfully and actively. subsequently, they grow psychologically more stable. On the other hand, supplying a comfortable and wealthy environment for children is an integral part of each family. Preparing for this circumstance needs to spend a couple of time and earning banking. The children need to be educated in proper schools and a perfect shelter to live in. For instance, a survey in the UK illustrated the higher discrepancy between the age of parents and children causes more depression and anxiety in them. Moreover, the rate of cervical cancer is directly related to the age of the first pregnancy. It means that cancer is more prevalent in older ones. Consequently, the age of the first childbearing is very imperative. In conclusion, I reiterate that if the age of the parents in comparison or their children is lower, they will have a more acceptable life.