Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, it is commonly believed that educated people with skills such as treating and creating or designing must have jobs where they studied while others think that those individuals should have their own choices regarding their performance position. This essay will further discuss both the drawbacks and the benefits of this topic with appropriate examples to reach a logical conclusion. On the one side, doctors and architects with long-term living in one place can give many advantages to their local nation. First, physicians who lived and studied longer in a particular area are likely to have more awareness about the country and its individuals. For example, in the past despite hakeems were not able to travel around the world, they had a huge amount of learning of their professions. Secondly, in countries which are not developed there are not enough opportunities to bring well-educated builders to work. So, it is more reasonable if designers effort where they have been taught. That is why people can treat and design, it is more beneficial to work where they belong. On the other side, working doctors and engineers where they were educated can cause some bad sides as well. It is obvious that, nowadays, the world is growing so fast and every field need to be more modern. Since medical men or women and engineers should have sufficient knowledge, barriers like limited working places can destroy their careers and opportunities such as acquiring experiences and knowledge. For instance, people who have been in other countries always have enough understanding and practice. Because these professions have considerable responsibility they have to travel as much as possible and learn much about their professions. To sum up, I pen down saying that, while I agree with the disadvantages of doctors working abroad, I strongly believe that there are many advantages as well.