some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the modern era, technological developments and decreasing trade barriers have created a more interconnected globe. That is why some people think that they have a huge variety of choices for anything. I wholeheartedly believe this statement. I will discuss how increasing commerce around the world gave different choices for any products and how numerous online platforms provide a lot of choices for entertainment. First of all, online and large stores bombard a vast range of products to all people because the world has become integrated, which ensures the availability of various types of things to humans. So people have multiple choices of merchandise; however, which can make people overwhelmed. For instance store line SHAWPNO provides diverse tastes of biscuits. Therefore sometimes it becomes difficult to select from these diverse options. Moreover, online platforms offer a plethora of TV series and movies to watch. To elaborate on this, people can access any type of film to watch by only paying a little subscription fee and without waiting any minute. To illustrate, Netflix is an OTT platform which has plenty of TV series, that can make people confused about what to watch. Thus, viewers may get a massive range of entertaining media to pick out. To conclude, since high connectedness around the world makes abundant goods accessible to people and streaming services give an ample supply of shows to pick from. That is why I utterly concur with the statement.