In many countries, governments spend large sums of money on the arts and this is supported by some taxpayers as worthwhile. Others, however, think that this money would be better spent on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is lively debate nowadays on how jurisdiction should contribute money.Governmental members are focusing on arts, some individuals believe it's worth, while others have doubts on it,they have thought regarding individual's daily life necessities such as health, education. I shall discuss both given arguments before arriving at any conclusion. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages that authorities are focusing on museums and art galleries. Firstly, it plays a significant role in walking with culture many people have a chance to show their talent. In addition, this is the source of income for both. rural and urban area people. Secondly, the young generation will have knowledge about their ancient tradition as well as they could have a chance to show their curiosity regarding artwork. For instance, one time in a school competition majority of students participated in artwork, because the school held this competition at the sight of the state and they going to give a huge price. This example is clarifying the given statement that the government's decisions are worth it at some point. On the other hand, we cannot deny the fact that despite all of that, individuals' daily necessities are more significant than other purposes. We can clearly see that authorities are just focusing on making money in form of open the Art galleries they have spent their money on raising health benefits and education. Which are extremely important. For example,In India, during covid, numerous people died just because they didn't have oxygen pumps to save the lives of individuals. Furthermore,they had not had enough doctors in hospitals. In spite of,that they don't want to recruit. To conclude, having said that,I believe that government should focus on both. If art is the source of income then they should have spent their fund on the public.