Growing up in the city is better for children's development, and it helps them have a good life later on compared to living in the village.  Do you agree or disagree?

Evolving up in the town is best for children's development and helps them have a better life later than living in the countryside. I think the city has a lot of potential. but I do not agree that the city is better for children to grow up in than the countryside. Children in the city lack the time to interact with others around them, and the village's picturesque surroundings and pure air contribute to their healthy development. To begin with, everyone is preoccupied with their jobs, and parents frequently do not have enough time for their kids in the city. Parents who work for companies are less involved with their children. They usually go to work in the morning and come back late. Children cannot communicate with people because the people around them are like that. This can cause the child to become deeply depressed. For example, children tend to be innovative, so they want to play with people on the street. There will be many criminals in the city. That's why people don't trust each other. Parents in the city often force their children to stay at home instead of on the street. This negatively affects the development of communication. Secondly, the beautiful surroundings and fresh air of the village help them grow up healthy. Almost every family in the village grows various fruit and vegetable products on their farm. Without any harmful pharmaceuticals or fragrance enhancers. Children are healthier if they eat vegetables and fruits grown in natural sunlight. In the village, everyone is in harmony with each other. Children can play without fear on the playground.  In conclusion, for the main reasons I have relied on, I think it is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in the city.