In many countries, governments spend large sums of money on the arts and this is supported by some taxpayers as worthwhile. Others, however, think that this money would be better spent on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Art is vital for some public while health and education industries play an important role in this modern era. But, some people claim that most of the government authorities exploit a lot of money on the arts and some local inhabitants support them. But other people argue that authorities must donate that money to the education and health sectors. I will elaborate my ideas with suitable examples regarding the given notion. To strengthen my point of view, art could boost the economic conditions of the country. First and foremost, if the government will spend plentiful money on art then it can increase the economy of the nations because a lot of people will visit those countries to see the artwork with their naked eyes as some people are very addicted to looking at the craft so they can relax their mind as well as they can gather heaps knowledge in their life about the different cultures. For instance, in India, they have multiple art museums also, they made various kinds of art on the walls that belong to the history of India and they also draw some popular persons dint of this, masses could obtain enough information about their culture and, around one thousand of people come to see those art work from another corner of the world and India is getting around forty per cent of the profit from the artwork. On the other hand, it is the top priority of the government to offer excellent medical and educational facilities to the public. Firstly, if the administration will allocate funds for medical amenities then it could improve the health of the public as people can get good treatment for their diseases as a result, they could stay healthy and they can live long for a long time. Apart from that, educational institutions could be improved by providing superior teachers and government can give grants to build more schools and colleges so that, people can fetch a great education and then can work good jobs owing to this, the masses can live sedentary lifestyle as well as, they will pay the tax to the government and it could assist to increase the economy consequently, authorities can use that taxes on other facilities. To recapitulate, executives must use funds on medical and education facilities so that people can get good jobs and better health as well as, art could not be ignored as it also put influence some folks and they can start their businesses to earn capital.