Some people think that in the morden world we are more dependent on each other. Others argue that people have become more independent. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that people are more dependable with each other in this high-paced world, other people believe that they become more independent. In my opinion, deciding whether to focus on dependent or independent should rely on the which prospect of life for human beings. On the one hand, individuals who depend on others can do better development for themselves and for society. In other words, all people have more knowledge in their own field. But, to fulfil their dream they must depend on other people. For example, If one person wants to run a company and wants it to famous in the job market, they must depend on salespersons and technical students. Moreover, they are also be able to be good at digital marketing. Hence, in some prospects of life people should depend on other people. On the other hand, it is often thought that people become more alone in this modern world. In other words, People have no time for others because they have so many things to do in their life. For example, Today's people have more facilities to solve their problems like Chat GPT and Google Search Engine. This tool can chat with you like best friends and mostly solve your problems. Additionally, People have so many applications from which they learn whatever they want. Therefore, people are becoming more independent. Finally, in my view, both views are indispensable for an individual's life but the focus should depend on their life stage. While company bosses need to depend on their employees, sales persons and their partners, younger children, who are now independent, rely on different types of AI tools and study applications. Individuals, therefore, need to be flexible as to when to depend on one over another. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it would be better for younger people support to the elder people in this modern world and elder people should try to learn new technology in this era.