As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the main matters that metropolises have are the transport system and residential areas, so to solve them authorities persuade companies to go to the countryside. While the transit of businesses has some benefits, I still believe that they cannot overshadow the demerits. On the one side, the merits of cities without corporations are so varied. Firstly, when companies move to the rural regions, their offices and factories are changed by new buildings for people's residents. Therefore, the sectors of cities do not increase and spend too much money for them. Secondly, accommodations are gathering in limited sectors; as a result, public transportation can be developed and the transport problems, such as traffic congestion, wasting too much time at sitting stops and emitting a large number of carbon dioxide that is the element of air pollution are able to solve. on the other side, These alternatives in urban areas have some drawbacks that have a negative effect on the environment and the economy owing to the fact that if associations move to the suburban areas, then the dense jungles, having biodiversity, will be destroyed for companies sections. In addition, businesses emit their waste water and toxic gases into the rivers and air. Furthermore, they have to construct their infrastructures a provide some services that need a lot of money for their employees to encourage them to migrate to these regions. To sum up, the good points that transit the associations to the countryside have like a number of accommodations, and reducing the transport issues like traffic jams and air pollution cannot eclipse the bad points. Because of disadvantages it is not eco-friendly and creates a financial strain for corporations.