Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our enviornment.discuss its causes and solutions.

Problems with global warming are getting more complicated each year and the consequences can be devastating. This essay will provide its causes and possible solutions. The planet earth is heating up every year, and the main factor of its cause is the emission of harmful gases. Millions of tons of carbon dioxide are getting released into the air by factories and cars in many countries. For example, industrial giants such as US and China are contaminating the air dramatically, the reason for this is that they have the most numbers of factories and vehicles that run on fuel, such activities are the biggest threat to the environment and humanity because they leave carbon footprint which affects our planet and its residents drastically. However, it is possible to reduce the level of gases and find solutions by taking certain actions. First of all, authorities or owners of factories should use renewable energy instead of coal or oils, such an approach would decrease the level of carbon. Furthermore, using eco-friendly transport would be a great contribution as well. For instance, a company called «Tesla», one of the major producers of electric cars, is considering ways of making their product more available to society. If they will succeed then more people would purchase those eco-friendly vehicles and also be starting to get aware of global warming and its consequences. To conclude, the emission of carbon gases is the cause of global warming, and mentioned approaches can help to tackle this notorious problem by making the environment cleaner.