There is a strong view that training of work is more important than broad education. To what extent you agree with this?

Nowadays everyone wants to have either a good, dream job or start their own business. even though education plays an important role in achieving good results, I strongly agree that the experience of doing a particular job and facing real-world issues makes a person ready for their upcoming future. The importance of training in work is huge in every aspect of life as the majority of people's sole purpose of working is to earn money and suffice their needs. in real-world scenario a fresh graduate from a university will face many problems in reality such as learning cash flow, communication gap between him and customer and many more. meanwhile, someone who has already faced these issues will certainly know how to solve these. furthermore, one more reason for not choosing broad education is also that, the current schooling systems of the world are messed up badly. most of the people I know just go to their college for either fun or for the sake of attendance.in my eyes, the students of the current time have no urge for becoming the successful person in life at least not right now. moreover, one strong point which supports the point of real-world world experience is the current job market. everyone who hires someone in their company for full time has a mandatory requirement of past work expertise. due to which students then have to perform many internships to complete the requirement. so it already is a big disadvantage. meanwhile, education can build up complex problem-solving skills over time in students by performing certain mathematics and physics calculations which is almost a daily routine for a student in university or high school. in conclusion, I think education is good for humans but the advantages of real-world lifestyle outweigh them and make people strong enough to survive in this world