Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In the modern world, music plays a vital role in people's lives, so some people believe music has a significant role in gathering individuals from all over the world regardless of their traditional or age groups. I completely agree with this statement and the reasons will be discussed in the following paragraph. To begin with, the main reason why music can help people to be together is that it can be expressed and understood by any individuals around the world.As we know that a person can be fully entertained by the music even though they do not understand the language because of the rhythm and tones, which convey through the music. For example, the song which released by a band called one direction is worldwide popular because of its artistic background and orchestral support. Moreover, it is obvious that music can also bind together any age group people from any country because it can bring happiness and relaxation to the human mind. As we can see the modern generation today like classical music from 90s, and the same can be seen in older generation, where they love to hear hip hop or jazz music. For instance, in electronic music,concerts we can see the presence of elderly individuals because they are getting amused or pleased by the music. To conclude, it is clear that music can bring peace and happiness to the world and I strongly agree with this because it can be expressed and felt by most people, besides it can also be easily conveyed through different aged groups individuals.