Nowadays, people are spending more time away form their homes, because they spend longer in their work place. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In the 21st century, people are spending more time in the service, as compared to the time they spend at home. Due to this, situation many positive and negative developments are taking place. We will discuss both of these situations in the essay. One of the major benefits of spending, higher working hours in the office is, the amount of tasks completed by the person will be on the higher side. This will help him earn more money, also he will be able to fulfil his and his family's goals and wishes with that additional money. For instance, in my job if I work for more than eight hours, I will get 20% extra money for every hour of task, which is really beneficial for my living. In addition, performance can be done more efficiently as the environment is more supportive in the organization. Therefore, these are the major advantages of spending a longer time in the office. The main disadvantage a person faces when he spends too much time in their job places is his family life may get affected, which is a negative development for his life. The reason for that is, he will not be able to get quality time with his parents, wife, and children as he will be much stressed due to the job load. For example, as per the study, many women feel that they don't give much attention and life to their partner, due to which their relationship gets deteriorated. Moreover, social problems also appear, between the family members because of the activity. Therefore, if a person spends less time at home then above mention issues are created. To conclude, there are advantages and disadvantages of spending less time in the house however, the particular issues can be resolved by balancing life between the office and home so that life can be spent happily.