Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers, while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There are two different views of the community on investing time with their colleagues after working hours, however, some of them like to go out with their own separate groups therefore, I will mention both ways in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the most compelling argument for holding this ground is that employees spend most of their hours in the office and they coordinate with their team members quite frequently which is why they become closest to each other furthermore, they tend to go out for hangouts after getting free from the workplace. Besides that many folks come to developed cities for working in reputed companies and they do not find any known person in the area that is the reason individuals make friends in the company as they feel loneliness around them. For Instance, A Gallup poll shows that 30% of foreign workers go out with their service workers in their leisure moment as they do not know many folks in the country, hence it is always to have a good relationship with their colleagues and there is nothing worse for doing the hangouts with them. To commence withholding another argument is that few of them prefer to have separate groups aside from co-workers because they think that having their own space is important in their leisure hours which is also good for their professional growth. like, 70% of the staff do not wish to do any activities with their team member or with senior managers because they want to be away for office discussions in their own time. In a Nutshell, every person has their own choice there cannot be a single stand with whom people should hangouts in their free time.