It's always believed that globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. State prominent advantages and disadvantages as per your opinion

disadvantageIn our modern life, many point out that globalization has a positive impact on applying human life whereas others consider everything associated with drawbacks. From my point of view, globalization has more benefits than negative effects. On the one hand, It’s hard to argue with the point that globalization makes more goods and services available to more people, often at lower prices. If you have disposable income and you’re buying a product that comes from abroad, you’re benefiting from globalization to some extent. Business owners also benefit by having access to a bigger market for their goods and services. Moreover, globalization ’s defenders say it has increased cross-cultural understanding and sharing. A globalized society boosts the rate at which people are exposed to the culture, attitudes and values of people in other countries. That exposure can inspire artists, strengthen ties between nations and dampen xenophobia. On the other hand, globalization may benefit many but it also has some large drawbacks to consider. Some criticism levelled at globalization is that it has empowered multinational corporations at the expense of governments and citizens. This reduces state sovereignty and citizens’ ability to hold their leaders accountable for conditions in their countries. It’s another reason that labour and environmental protections are harder to enforce than many critics of globalization would like. Multinational corporations may also lobby for favourable provisions in trade agreements. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned up, I can come to conclude that the majority of individuals say that globalization has not only advantages but also it has a disadvantage.