The society is based on rules and laws. The society would not function well if individuals were free to do whatever they want. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the regulars. However, whether the society would function well by laws is a controversial issue. In my view, it is acceptable to reasonably using rules and this action will build a thrive future. First, it is clear that it is laws that could protect citizens benefit, which could stimulate their enthusiasm in the filed of innovation and promoting social development. For example, we have business laws in China, which could effective ban big companies to plagiarize small films’s design. So, it means small films could survive fierce competition with their creative ideas. The world end up can be run well with the benefit from those ideas. Meanwhile, social club should compulsively comply with the rules,which could protect our rights. For instance, the animals rights club could not to fire the LV factory, which use animal’s fur to make bags. This is because crocodiles and the factory have their own rights equally. So, without the rules, our society will in chaos. There is not to say that the overly strong regulars would not to reduce economic development. But those negative effects are limited. Of course,there are many factors to influence the world revolving efficiency such as public morals, emotion and culture. Because those keys are not compulsively so the regular still is the most important thing. Finally, rules have positive impression to the world function well. Meanwhile, we should not ignore the other bad effects which the rigid laws bring. Only by doing so can our society maintain dynamic and sustainable development.