Some parents think children's behavior should be strictly controlled, while other parents think children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give examples.

Children's behaviour is an important issue of Today's era, Some individuals are of the opinion That children should be free to do anything that they want to do, whereas others opine that they must be strictly controlled. However, I believed it is the onus of parents to what extend children should be on the limit. On the one hand, those who are in the favour of giving much freedom to children give reasons as follows, that children should be free to choose what they want to do, this will help them to be more creative and intelligent in later life as they will make crucial decisions and change the society, for instance, research has shown that children whose behaviour has not controlled by their parents, became good leaders. On the other hand, those who advocate that children's behaviour should be controlled give their opinion as follow, children are not much mature to do what they wish, and they will definitely do some activities which will harm thierselfs or other people. Moreover, they will focus on non-curriculum activities such as watching many Television shows and playing video games instead of studying or playing sports and they will divert from the right path. I believe that children must not be put strictly in control as they should be free in some activities. However, parents have the responsibility to have an eye always on their children to watch what they do, with whom they go and what they see on television. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that it is the responsibility of their parents to what extent children must be controlled.