As countries become more developed, many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food, advantage and disadvantage:

Most the people especially youngsters love fast food and the fact that has become easily available in the past few years has really changed the dynamic of fine dine in and home-cooked food. It certainly has its advantages and disadvantages which we will be discussing further. With fast food being readily available, it has become easier for working mothers to grab and feed their children. Rather than waking up early in the morning and preparing food. It has a variety of options also, which makes it even more interesting, everyday new flavours and items. One does not have to worry about making meals when inviting people over. And it has become the most popular food for casual hangouts. Having said that, one cannot deny that fast food is not very healthy and daily consumption can lead to some very serious consequences. As the world is growing, our eating habits and quality of food have become drastically poor which led to hazardous illnesses. Back in,time people used to live for 100 years and above, now life expectancy has come down to 70-80 years. The major reason is poor food intake. In conclusion, over the expansion of fast food chains can be troublesome but individually one has to look out for themselves. In today's fast-growing world saving time has become essential for everyone but health is equally important. Hence things should always be consumed in the right balance.