Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As we know,everybody holds their own viewpoint to judge a thing,including music,we can distinguish the character of a person by knowing what kind of music they like. However,some people claim that music has the charm to unite different people of various cultures and different ages together.I agree with this perspective and I will indicate my argument in the following sentences: First of all,it’s like with artwork, music is a field in which composers express their thoughts, and emotions and reflect on the experience of their lives. For instance,when the audience attends a concert and enjoys the same performance,they may strike a chord with the creators who impact their feelings.In fact,the phenomenon is just like contributing a mental bridge which connects the audience and creator. Thus,no matter where you come from,or what age you are,everyone can communicate with each other through music bring in. Secondly, music can be integrated with diverse cultures. For example,the famous musician Debussy,his orchestral music titled sea which contained three chapters,was inspired by Katsushika Hokusai a master of Ukiyo-e painting,so it demonstrates the interaction of culture behind. Therefore, music is a form of art that has no boundaries,regardless of country,and can be injected with inspiration from all of the world’s cultures. In conclusion,I firmly believe cultivating someone’s interests such as music,and art is very crucial because it can broaden a person’s knowledge significantly, furthermore,how to discover and apply it to our life and work,find a common sense,interest,enthusiasm with your family,friends and colleagues when in social contact.