Nowdays many students have the opportunity to study some or all of their course in a foreign country. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

These days, we are getting more and more chances to get an education abroad, and people try to not lose this chance. The reason for that is seeing new countries, meeting with foreign speakers, furthermore, it gives a lot of new unexpected experiences. I think people should not stay in one place and try everything new. The first advantage of studying in a foreign country is travelling. As we say, the more you see, the more you know. For example, if you visit a new place, you will be aware of the culture, and local cuisine of this city or town. The second positive side is talking with native speakers. If the student wants to learn more languages this is the perfect reason why he should live abroad. Actually, especially for language learners it is important to be in touch with native speakers of the language which he wants to speak fluently. Because, by practising with them student can develop his speaking skills moreover, enrich vocabulary with unknown words. The third reason why the community must not miss the opportunity of living abroad is quitting the comfort zone. For instance, in the new place you will be alone and no one is going to help you in case of trouble such as the loss of something, or when you can not find the right direction and so on. In my view, I see only one disadvantage. It is homesickness. Missing your hometown, family, or old friends definitely can be counted as a drawback. Nevertheless, we live in an era when it is never been easier to keep in touch with relatives. So, in my opinion, it can be solved. In conclusion, comparing the pros and cons. being educated in different cities is the right option if the person wants to evolve himself in different ways. Undoubtedly, the advantages outweigh the disadvantage.