Some people think that children should learn practical skills in school. others believe academic knowledge is more important to discuss both views and give you your opinion

Many individuals hold the opinion that one should focus on merely the theoretical understanding in educational institutions, whereas few of them want to have tangible expertise. From my perspective,both aspects play a crucial role in student's life while studying in education centres. on one hand, the populace which believes in technical expertise, motivates children to face real-life challenges by learning such skills in an early age. For instance, fixing a gadget itself and cooking healthy meals. Definitely, a day will come when these activities will be implemented in use for sure for more activities involving practice that reflects critical thinking in school-aged learners and solving case studies. On the other hand, masses who promote only scholarly insight push students in a particular field, like engineers, physicians teachers to get expertise. According to a survey in Bangladesh, 60% of a specific scholar became bookworms in only three years of schooling without any extracurricular activities.even 25% of those 60% had to be admitted to hospitals to get rid of this hurdle. To sum up, I would say the balance of both academic and practical skills is essential. After school, the students must be sent to sports class, dance class or something to obtain instead of that same tuition work