Some people believe that the care of elderly people should be a priority of government spending. Others believe that government spending should focus more on young people, especially on their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the elder and younger generations have opposite opinions about themselves. Obviously, they have some arguments because of respect and upbringing. This essay will discuss the above topic and different opinions. Personally, I think that there is should be a balance between the government's focus on youth and elder people. However, the government should focus on education, they should make it more affordable and available for students because these days it is too complicated for students to be on free education in a university. They try so hard to prepare for the exams and sometimes their attempts are not succeded, thus they can afford to study in a university for free. Furthermore, I consider that the government should increase the pension for elder people. Many pensioners have a too low pension and if they do not have any family members they hardly survive on their pension. Some old people were at war and they deserve an increasing pension so they could finally live peacefully that is why they defend their country and city. In conclusion, I want to say that the government should focus on both generations so no one could be left with nothing. The youth should be focused more on education and the elder generation should be focused on increasing pension and not on surviving due to of low pension and high price for universitys.