Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school,are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

there is a current debate surrounding whether childhood experiences before starting school or experiences as a teenager are more essential. personally, I hold the belief that both acquirements play an important role in children's lives that need to be appreciated. on the one hand, the childhood period comes into play in the formation of children's characteristics. it is true that when children are not mature enough, their personalities can be changed easily. therefore, it is an ideal period for parents to teach their offspring moral lessons, which are pivotal for both their personal and professional lives in the future. however, without careful instructions from adults, children are likely to establish their characteristics depending on their parents' behaviours. for example, a huge number of criminals have been recorded to have anti-social behaviour since they were small. consequently, children need to broaden their horizons about morality, which is an important part of their later school life. on the other hand, the teenage experience plays its part in the establishment of a person's fundamental ideologies. when children have a chance to enter schools, they are able to access academic knowledge and take part in social activities, which are beneficial for their future careers. at this age, teenagers have a myriad of ideas and viewpoints due to the experience at school. as a result, they can have a more correct view towards their lives and have their own preferences in their private as well as professional life. in conclusion, I strongly believe that both experiences for childhood and teenage period need to be taken into account. it is advisable for parents and teachers to instruct children carefully on both skills because of their importance in their lives.