Governments should spend tax money on public libraries rather than public transportation improvements. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, a lot of individuals consider that it is more suitable to invest the tax payment into civic libraries than use it for transport services. It is undeniable that public vehicles deserve investment due to their significant impact on environmental conservation. Despite that, if the government establishes more libraries, it can assist learners by providing more study facilities. To begin with, it is greatly beneficial by granting tax money to serve as a fund in order to develop better public transportation for environmental protection. To illustrate this, state-of-the-art technology when being applied to vehicles can minimize their carbon footprints and lower the resources to manufacture each bus, train, etc. For example, a revolutionary product such as an electrical bus from Vin Group causes little threat to the atmosphere by producing no fume but it will require a lot of capital from the ministry. On the other hand, that money when invested in local libraries can support youngsters to pursue studying by providing them with many learning spaces. In other words, this action can support the need such as tutoring or relaxing after school for many students therefore they can advance their learning skills by extending their application time. Moreover, the effectiveness can also be shown when authorizing these facilities in mountainous areas due to the fact that those schoolers who suffer from poverty can now access to new documents and precious tools provided. To conclude, there are definitely tons of advantages to promoting public transport with the use of taxes but besides that income is also extremely helpful when opening libraries throughout the nation. Thus, the importance coming from having a clean environment or the intellectual development of students is worth to be considered which is a more clever investment.